• عرض الزجاج
  • عرض خشبي
  • المعادن وعرض خشبي
  • 01

    مادة شفافة

    آمنة ومصدر مادة شفافة.

  • 02

    اتقان غرامة

    تم اختيارها بعناية المواد التي تم اختيارها لمنتجات الأخشاب غرامة من الخشب.

  • 03

    سعر معقول

    لا بيع قسط، يمكنك شراء في سهولة.

  • عرض الزجاج

    التيتانيوم المعارض سبيكة واجهات زجاجية خشبية هي المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة. هو بأكسيد سطح مادة الألومنيوم، رش ومطلي. واللون هو مشرق، واللون هو مشرق، والملمس المعدني غنية، والجمع بين لوحة الحريق المتطابقة مع اللون يمكن م ...

  • دور 6 المعارض نمط مختلف

    أنماط مختلفة من المعارض، وأحجام مختلفة من المعارض، ولها أدوار مختلفة في المخزن. واليوم عرض كنز يأتي معك لنرى كيف تلعب أحجام مختلفة وأساليب مختلفة من واجهات العرض في المتجر. مجلس الوزراء 1.High يسمى صناعة أيضا الحكومة إلى الوراء، ح ...

  • كيفية اختيار عرض، فلن تعاني!

    في الوقت الحاضر، يمكنك اختيار ثلاث طرق لشراء عرض: شراء معيار؛ جعل المشهد. تخصيص عرض. عند فهم مزايا وعيوب كل من هذه الخيارات الثلاثة، وسوف تجد أنه عند اختيار التخصيص معرضا، وكنت لا تزال النسبي ...

  • عرض طريقة الشراء مجلس الوزراء

    من أجل تسليط الضوء على أفضل عرض تأثير من خزائن العرض والملصقات الاعلانية والتظاهر، وينبغي أن يكون الناس بالحرج عند شراء خزائن العرض والملصقات الاعلانية والتظاهر. ويجب شراؤها وفقا لاحتياجات منتجات العرض. الالتفات إلى النقاط التالية عند شراء: 1. ...

  • معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

قوانغتشو Yujin الجرف المحدودة هي محطة شركة متخصصة في تصميم وR & D، والصناعة التحويلية، والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع من المعارض والرفوف. وقد تم في هذه الصناعة لمدة عشر سنوات. الشركة لديها فريق ديناميكي من الدرجة الأولى تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والإدارة والخدمة، والابتكار باستمرار قوة ومصدر الجديدة والمحدثة.

• Glass showcase
  • Wooden showcase
  • Metal &wooden showcase
  • Glass showcase

    Titanium alloy showcases and wooden glass showcases are the company’s flagship products. The surface of the aluminum material is anodized, sprayed and plated. The color is bright, the color is bright, the metal texture is rich, and the fire panel combination matched with the color can mak...

  • The role of 6 different style showcases

    Different styles of showcases, different sizes of showcases, have different roles in the store. Today’s treasure showcase will come with you to see how the different sizes and different styles of showcases play in the store. 1.High cabinet The industry is also called the back cabinet, the h...

  • How to choose the showcase, you will not suffer!

    At present, you can choose three ways to purchase the showcase: purchase the standard; make the scene; customize the showcase. When you understand the advantages and disadvantages of each of these three options, you will find that when you choose the showcase customization, you are still relative...

  • Display cabinet purchase method

    In order to better highlight the display effect of display cabinets and display stands, people should be embarrassed when purchasing display cabinets and display stands. They should be purchased according to the needs of display products. Pay attention to the following points when purchasing: 1. ...

  • about us

ABOUT US

Guangzhou Yujin Shelf Co., Ltd. is a terminal manufacturer specializing in the design, R&D, manufacturing, sales and after-sales service of showcases and shelves. It has been in the industry for ten years. The company has a first-class dynamic team engaged in research and development, sales, management and service, constantly innovating the power and source of new and updated.